Cattaraugus County Village 2025 Offices to Be Elected	
VILLAGE OF ALLEGANY	
Village of Allegany Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term
Village of Allegany Justice	Vote for One- 4 Year Term
VILLAGE OF CATTARAUGUS	
Village of Cattaraugus Mayor	Vote for One - 2 Year Term
Village of Cattaraugus Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term
VILLAGE OF ELLICOTTVILLE	
Village of Ellicottville Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term
VILLAGE OF FRANKLINVILLE	
Village of Franklinville Trustee	Vote for One - 1 Year Vacancy Term
VILLAGE OF GOWANDA	
Village of Gowanda Mayor	Vote for One - 2 Year Term
Village of Gowanda Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term
Village of Gowanda Trustee	Vote for One - 1 Year Vacancy Term
VILLAGE OF PORTVILLE	
Village of Portville Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 4 Year Term
Village of Portville Justice	Vote for One- 4 Year Term
VILLAGE OF SOUTH DAYTON	
Village of South Dayton Mayor	Vote for One - 2 Year Term
Village of South Dayton Trustee	Vote for up to Two - 2 Year Term

This document shall serve as the certified Statement of Village Offices To Be Elected for the Village Election to be held on March 18, 2025

Certified on this date of January 24, 2025

Kevin C. Burleson

Cortney L. Spittler

Democratic Commissioner

Republican Commissioner